Staff & Board of Directors


Chris Hyland - President & CEO BC ONE CALL
Regional Manager - Southern Interior
FortisBC.
1975 Springfield Road
Kelowna, B.C. V1Y 7V7
Tel: 250 868-4529
Cell: 778 214-1065
Email: chris.hyland@fortisbc.com

Gary Metz - Vice President & Director BC ONE CALL
Director, Lands and Pipeline Safety Awareness
Spectra Energy Transmission
P.O. Box 11162
Suite 1100, 1055 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC, V6E 3R5
Tel: 604 691-5792
Cell: 604 250-0261
Fax: 604 691-5877
Email: Gary Metz (gmetz@spectraenergy.com

Jordon West - Director BC One Call
Director, Home Team/CR-Fraser Valley
TELUS
Cell: 604 209-6597 - Member of the TELUS team
Email: Jordon.West@TELUS.com

Hugh Harden - Director BC One Call
VP Operations and Engineering
Kinder Morgan Canada Inc.
Suite 2700, 300 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2P 5J2
Tel: 403 514-6424
Cell: 403 990-1036
Email: hugh_harden@kindermorgan.com

Scott McFarlane - Director BC One Call
AScT Manager, Drafting & Drawing Management - Distribution Engineering
Vancouver Island, Interior & Under Ground Locae Center
BC Hydro
9100 Glenlyon Parkway
Burnaby, BC
V5J 5J8
Tel: 778 452-6774
Cell: 604 838-2853
Fax: 778 452-6813
Email: Scott.McFarlane@bchydro.com

Paul M Chernikhowsky - Director BC One Call
P. Eng. - Director, Engineering Services
FortisBC
Suite 200, 2076 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6H7
Tel: 250 717-0894
Cell: 250 215-4809
Email: paul.chernikhowsky@fortisbc.com

Mike Ippen - Treasurer & Director BC One Call
Manager, Public Works
District of Saanich
770 Vernon Avenue
Victoria, BC V8X 2W7
Tel: 250 475-5599 Ext 3322
Email: Mike.Ippen@saanich.ca

Gary Tremblay - Executive Director& Secretary BC ONE CALL
GRT Consulting Ltd., President
116 Rainforest Road
Salt Spring Island
V8K 1S4
Tel: 250 537-1559
Cell: 604 230-6122
Email: hellomorning@shaw.ca

Darlene Dyson - Operations Manager Accu-Link
Suite 130, 4299 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 1H3
Tel: 604 257-1900
Cell: 604 619-2229
Fax: 604 451-7983
Email: info@bconecall.bc.ca

Tony Roberts - BC ONE CALL Recruiting
TR Consulting Inc.
1504 Jubilee Court
North Vancouver, BC, V6G 2B9
Cell: 604-209 6926
Email: tony.roberts@telus.net

David Selley - Legal Counsel
Faris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy
25th Floor, 700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1B3
Tel: 604 661-1718
Fax: 604 661-9349
Email: dselley@farris.com

Kristen Van Dinthur - Accountanct - BC One Call Accountant
Flader Hale Hughesman, Chartered Accountants
9768 Third Street, Sidney, BC V8L 3A4
Tel: 250 656-3991 Fax: 250 656-6486
Toll Free: 1 800 286-1212
Email: kristen@sidneyaccountants.ca



back next


2001-2014 BC One Call