Staff & Board of Directors


Chris Hyland - President & CEO BC ONE CALL
Regional Manager, Southern Interior
FortisBC
1975 Springfield Road
Kelowna, BC V1Y 7V7
Tel: 250 868 4529
Cell: 778 214 1065
Email: chris.hyland@fortisbc.com


Hugh Harden - Director BC ONE CALL
VP Operations and Engineering
Kinder Morgan Canada Inc.
Suite 2700 - 300 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 5J2
Tel: 403 514-6424
Cell: 403 990-1036
Email: hugh_harden@kindermorgan.com


Jordon West - Director BC ONE CALL
TELUS
Director, Home Team/CR-Fraser Valley
Cell: 604-209-6597
Member of the TELUS team
Email: Jordon.west@telus.com


Paul M. Chernikhowsky - Director BC ONE CALL
P.Eng. Director, Engineering Services
FortisBC
2076 Enterprise Way - Suite 200
Kelowna, BC, V1Y 6H7
Tel: 250-717-0894
Cell: 250-215-4809
Email: paul.chernikhowsky@fortisbc.com


Rodney Locke - Director BC One Call
Director Lands and Pipeline Safety Awareness
Spectra Energy Transmission
Bag service 6180, Mile 53 Alaska Highway
Fort St. John, B.C., V1J 4H7
Ph: 250-262-3457
Email: rllocke@spectraenergy.com


Daren Sanders - Director BC One Call
P.Eng., CPA, CMA - Senior Manager, Customer Service Operations
BC Hydro
333 Dunsmuir St, 4th floor
Vancouver, BC, V6B 5R3
Tel: 604-699-9402
Cell: 604-788-4634
Email: daren.sanders@bchydro.com


2015 BC One Call Staff

Gary Metz - Executive Director & Secretary BC ONE CALL
GMetz Consulting Ltd. - President
12938 22B Avenue
Surrey, BC, V4A 6Z3
Tel: 604-531-7747
Cell: 604-250-0261
Email: gmsorrento@gmail.com


Darlene Dyson - Operations Manager BC One Call
Suite 130, 4299 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 1H3
Tel: 604-257-1900
Cell: 604-619-2229
Email: info@bconecall.bc.ca


Tony Roberts - BC ONE CALL Membership Coordinator
TR Consulting Inc.
1504 Jubilee Court
North Vancouver, BC, V6G 2B9
Cell: 604-209 6926
Email: tony.roberts@telus.net


David Selley - Legal Counsel
Faris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy
25th Floor, 700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1B3
Tel: 604-661-1718
Fax: 604-661-9349
Email: dselley@farris.com


Bailey Salvador - Accountant BC One Call
Hughsman Morris, Chartered Accountants
9768 Third Street
Sidney, BC, V8L 3A4
Tel: 250-656-3991
Fax: 250-656-6486




back next


2001-2014 BC One Call